Random Images

Final results of the 2012 JC'sPub Loerie Rally


Here are the final results for the 2012 JC's Pub Loerie Rally brought to you by the Algoa Rally Club.

Congratulations to the winners, all that entered, organized, marshalled or took part in the rally in one way or the other. It was a great event and we can't wait for the next one!

Final overall results:

1) Andrew Heine / Kim Heine in their VW golf

2) Ross Bartle / Ricky Janse v Rensburg

3) Johan Viljoen / Hendrickus Schmidt

They were followed by JP van Zyl and Iddo Steyn in a Ford Escort and Rufus Neethling and Hery Adams in another Golf.

Final class RA5 results:

1) Andrew Heine / Kim Heine

2) Ross Bartle / Ricky Janse v Rensburg

3) Rufus Neethling / Henry Adams

Final class S20 results:

1) Johan Viljoen / Hendrickus Schmidt

2) JP van Zyl / Iddo Steyn

DNF (This event was rather tough on the cars and we had a few casualties):

Jouwert vd Walt / Andries Beyers (Golf)

Simone Neethling / Anza Muller (Golf)

Neels Vosloo / Jan Vosloo (Nissan Sentra)

Rohan v Vuuren / Kim Putter (Golf)

Bryan Heine / Mark Irvine (Datsun SSS Coupe)

jcs pub - loerie rally 2012 27 20121019 1193097348














Final overall results 23/06/12

The final overall results from the JC'Pub Loerie Rally 2012.

Please register or login to download files from this category.

Date 2012-10-26 Filesize 206.15 KB Download 2


Please LOGIN to post comments !!